How To Deauthorize iTunes Account From The Old Computers
iTunes Authorizing and deauthorizing a computer will allows us to manage to sync your contents with your system and iDevice. So you can store your purchases in your authorized computer to sync with your another iDevices. Apple allows us to Authorize only 5 computers for the iTunes. When you are adding another computer for authorizing, you should deauthorize the previous system. You need your Apple ID to authorize the computer.




