How to Delete Facebook account permanently
More People are not aware of deleting the Facebook account permanently, Today let me show you how to deactivate and Delete Facebook account permanently. There is two difference between deactivating the account and Deleting the account. Deactivating is just you will disable your account and others cant see your profile or information but you can reactivate your account by login Facebook again. but Deleting the Account is permanently you will delete your profile and information from Facebook.

