How to Delete Facebook account permanently

Author: | Posted in General, Social Media, Tutorials 76 Comments

Facebook the large social network, contains more than 750 million users having fun with their friends and more.  Now Facebook is changing lots of features like Chat, Messages, Advertisements and more. Few people are not satisfied with new features like Chat and more. Delete Facebook

Also Read: How to Get old Facebook chat back

More People are not aware of deleting the Facebook account permanently, Today let me show you how to deactivate and Delete Facebook account permanently. There is two difference between deactivating the account and Deleting the account. Deactivating is just you will disable your account and others cant see your profile or information but you can reactivate your account by login Facebook again. but Deleting the Account is permanently you will delete your profile and information from Facebook.

How To Deactivate Facebook Account

If you want to Deactivate your Facebook account, You should follow these steps.

Step 1:

First go to Account and click Account settings.

Account Settings

In your Account Settings, select Security tab and now you can see Deactivate your account click on it.

Deactivate your facebook accountAfter clicking Deactivate your account, you will get Deactivate page of Facebook.  Fill the Following details and click CONFIRM.

Facebook Deactivate Now your Facebook account is Deactivated. Your profile will be not shown in any of your friends or any people. You are reactivate the account by simply login your Facebook account.

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently

To Delete Facebook account permanently, First you should Delete everything which is related to your profile (example: Pictures, friends, Messages, Wall-Posts, news Feeds, mini-feeds, posted items, interests, groups, fan pages, applications, etc.) but before deleting Download the All information from your Facebook account.

 

Then You should go to
http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account
and click “Submit

After few days you have no option to reactivate your account and your account will be deleted permanently.

Any doubt, Watch out our Video tutorial

YouTube Preview Image

If you like this post, Share it to your friends. Dont forget to Subscribe our Feeds, Follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

If you like this post, Share it to your friends. Dont forget to Subscribe our Feeds, Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest.

Comments
  1. Posted by peri
  2. Posted by danish
  3. Posted by Maryam
  4. Posted by jayashree
  5. Posted by Roel
    • Posted by Vincent Raja
  6. Posted by Dinesh Kumar
  7. Posted by kuldip
  8. Posted by sweetu
  9. Posted by shaik zameer
  10. Posted by ankita
  11. Posted by akshaya
  12. Posted by vanshita
  13. Posted by joseph
  14. Posted by Fahad
  15. Posted by facebook australia facebook features
  16. Posted by anjali mehra

Add Your Comment

(Required)